Bestuur en leiding

Functie Naam Adres Telefoon
Voorzitter
voorzitter@rapensnel.nl
Anne Konings Molenaar 23, 7141 PA Groenlo 0544 463056
Secretariaat
secretariaat@rapensnel.nl
Marieke Rootinck Zwolse Veenweg 3, 7142 HT Groenlo 0544 461602
Penningmeester
penningmeester@rapensnel.nl
Ursula Miggelbrink Zilversmid 63, 7141 PH Groenlo -
Ledenadministratie
ledenadministratie@rapensnel.nl
Caron Porskamp Laantje van Lasonder 11, 7141 DA Groenlo 0544 468754
Bestuursleden Hanneke Geelink - -
Inge Konings Borculoseweg 54 -
Joske Porskamp Abbinksweg 8, 7156 RW Beltrum 06 23524941
Tamara te Boome Marhulzenweg 45b, 7141 CR Groenlo 0544 462999
Marloes Klein Zeggelink Beethovenstraat 7, 7141CJ Groenlo -
Marjolein Nijhuis - 06 30913362
Vertrouwenspersoon Femke Goossens Lichtenvoordseweg 7, 7141 DV Groenlo 06 53581347
Leiding Jos te Koppel Lichtenvoordseweg 22, 7141 DZ Groenlo 0544 463326
Sharon Bollen 06 24657575
Daisy Beernink 06 43190072
Inez Nijhof
Addick Stroes Groenloseweg 41-III, 7101 AB Winterswijk 06 52849249
Sofie Reusen Notenboomstraat 34, 7141 AD Groenlo 06 27385240
Sanne Wekking 06 46118036
Daphne Arink 06 36299584
Emma te Brake 06 12271890
Chantal Meeusen
Karlijn Krabbenborg 06 37373432
Marjolein Nijhuis 06 30913362
Activiteitencommissie
activiteitencommissie@rapensnel.nl
Inge Konings
Sifra Krabbenborg
Elke Vercouteren
Esther Wolters
Sandra Wolthaar
Jeugdbestuur
jeugdbestuur@rapensnel.nl
Vera Jans
Tessa Jans
Eline Nijenhuis
Emma ter Brake
Marlien Schuurmans
Celine Gebbink

Reacties zijn gesloten.