Bestuur en leiding

Functie Naam Adres Telefoon
Voorzitter
voorzitter@rapensnel.nl
Ellen Rombout Koperslager 75, 7141 PL Groenlo 0544-467118
Secretariaat
secretariaat@rapensnel.nl
Marieke Rootinck Zwolse Veenweg 3, 7142 HT Groenlo 0544 461602
Penningmeester
penningmeester@rapensnel.nl
Hedwig Steenbergen Den Emau 35, 7141 NS Groenlo 0544 842005
Ledenadministratie
ledenadministratie@rapensnel.nl
Caron Porskamp Laantje van Lasonder 11, 7141 DA Groenlo 0544 468754
Bestuursleden Hans van Dijk Notenboomstraat 18, 7141 AD Groenlo 0544 465224
Anne Konings Molenaar 23, 7141 PA Groenlo 0544 463065
Joske Porskamp Abbinksweg 8, 7156 RW Beltrum 06 23524941
Vertrouwenspersoon Femke Goossens Lichtenvoordseweg 7, 7141 DV Groenlo 06 53581347
Leiding Sabine Kemkens Den Emau 24, 7141 NS Groenlo 06 55543276
Jos te Koppel Lichtenvoordseweg 22, 7141 DZ Groenlo 0544 463326
Mandy Stegeman Goudenregenplein 5, 7121 AR Aalten 06 27552711
Nathalie De Snieder 23, 7141 NB Groenlo
Addick Stroes Groenloseweg 41-III, 7101 AB Winterswijk 06 52849249
Sofie Reusen Notenboomstraat 34, 7141 AD Groenlo 06 27385240
Sanne Wekking 06 46118036
Daphne Arink 06 36299584
Emma te Brake 06 12271890
Niek Bosvelt 06 50248226
Karlijn Krabbenborg 06 37373432
Marjolein Nijhuis 06 30913362
Activiteitencommissie
activiteitencommissie@rapensnel.nl
Sandy Schuurmans
Inge Konings
Sifra Krabbenborg
Petra Schuurmans
Elke Vercouteren
Esther Wolters
Sandra Wolthaar
Jeugdbestuur
jeugdbestuur@rapensnel.nl
Vera Jans
Tessa Jans
Eline Nijenhuis
Emma ter Brake
Marlien Schuurmans
Celine Gebbink

Reacties zijn gesloten.